## The School at St. George Place Shared Decision-Making Committee Roster of Membership

Dave Wheat Principal and Committee Chair

Magan Saenz Classroom Teacher

Leanne McReynolds Classroom Teacher

Mollie Kelly Classroom Teacher

Laura Graves Classroom Teacher

Katelyn Thomason Classroom Teacher

Maddie Veliz Classroom Teacher

Lauren Kussmaul Classroom Teacher

Brittany Staggs Classroom Teacher

Maxine Adams School-based Staff

Hsueh Beveridge School-based Staff

Magan Polk School-based Staff

Zamira Silva Non-instructional Staff

Meagan Galbraith Business Partner, HEB

Liliett Contreras Parent, PTO President

Noemi Ramirez Parent, Appointed by PTO President

Noe Bonilla Appointed by Principal

Bill Hutz Community Member

TBD Community Member

## **Meeting Dates**

September 21, 2018

November 9, 2018

February 15, 2019

May 8, 2019